Home » Search results for ""
MIGHTY MEDIC [dispositif médical]
Produit

Le MIGHTY MEDIC est le premier vaporisateur de cannabis médical portable médicalement approuvé. Il utilise un chauffage complet par convection d’air chaud, combiné à une conduction supplémentaire, assurant une vaporisation efficace dès la première bouffée.… Read More

Fiche de Données de Sécurité
Page

Sur cette page, vous trouverez les fiches de données de sécurité pour les produits classés comme chimiques, tels que : Huiles CBD [FR] CBD Oils [EN]

cannabis-ultrasonic-extraction-cannaxtract-bw
Extraction ultrasonique
Portfolio

Les produits du cannabis sont consommés sous diverses formes depuis des milliers d’années, et depuis que le Dr O’Shaughnessy a introduit le cannabis et ses propriétés thérapeutiques dans la communauté médicale occidentale, beaucoup de choses ont changé, mais la plante … Read More

Inspiré de RSO (extrait à l’alcool à froid)
Portfolio

Voici une description sur pourquoi et comment nous travaillons avec l’éthanol en tant que solvant de choix pour des extractions de cannabis. Voici pourquoi nous pensons que l’éthanol est somme toute le meilleur solvant pour des extractions de cannabis lorsque … Read More

classification produit (CH | Suisse)
Page

Cette page reprend la classification des produits proposés à la vente sur le site, faisant ainsi partie des conditions générales de vente pour la Suisse. Dès lors, lorsque une vente de produits prend place, sur internet ou dans une boutique, … Read More

1 2 3 4

Home » Search results for ""
MIGHTY MEDIC [Medical Device]
Product

The MIGHTY MEDIC is the first medically approved portable medical cannabis vaporizer. It uses a full hot air convection heating combined with additional conduction, ensuring an efficient vaporization from the first draw.… Read More

pharmacies
Page

According to swissmedic authorisation no. 512069-102636132, dated 05.01.2021, swiss pharmacies can now collaborate with PhytoXtract SA to outsource (sub-contracting) the production of CBD/THC preperations in accordance with the applicable GMPs / GDPs. With it’s quality management system, PhytoXtract SA is … Read More

Safety Data Sheet
Page

On this page, you can find the safety data sheet for the products classified as chemicals, such as: CBD oils [EN] Huile CBD [FR]

specificities of shipping to the european union
Page

For all European Union countries, it is an import on the part of the customer, since Switzerland is not in the European Union. It’s like placing an order in the United States. When ordering abroad, there is therefore a customs … Read More

cannabis-ultrasonic-extraction-cannaxtract-bw
Ultrasonic Extraction
Portfolio

Cannabis products have been consumed in various forms for thousands of years, and since Dr. O’Shaughnessy introduced cannabis and its therapeutical properties to the Western medical community many a lot has changed, but the plant remained the same. Over the past … Read More

1 2 3 4 5